Address

  • 3700 W. Canyon Lakes Drive
    Kennewick, WA 99337

Telephone

  • (509) 582-3736

Fax

  • (509) 491-3855

 

Mike Lundgren
General Manager
mike@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com

Matt Mandell
Head PGA Golf Professional
matt@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com

Judy Dubsky
Event Coordinator
judy@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com

Joe Dubsky
PGA Golf Professional
joe@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com

Kim Brock
Superintendent
kim@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com

Todd Sprong
PGA Golf Professional
todd@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com

Tawnya Alvarez
The Duck Pond Restaurant & Bar Manager
tawnya@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com

Jordan Reeder
Assistant Golf Professional & Group Coordinator
jordan@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com

John Dodge
Teaching Professional
john@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com

Nick Atkin
Assistant Golf Professional & League Coordinator
nick@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.