Clinics, Camps & Personal Instruction


2017 Canyon Lakes Ladies' & Wine Clinic:

  • Tuesday evenings starting April 11. 
  • Cost $20 (Canyon Lakes Ladies' Club Members $15).
  • ​​​Generally a 1 hour clinic broken down into 2 stations with PGA Professionals.
  • Limited to 20 per session. RSVP in Golf Shop.

Canyon Lakes Lessons by Appointment:

  • For Rates and/or Scheduling a lesson please contact any of the Professional Staff or call Canyon Lakes Golf Course at 582-3736.

Canyon Lakes Professional Staff:

  • Matt Mandell - PGA Golf Professional 942-4653
  • matt@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com
  •  
  • Jordan Reeder - Golf Professional 947-2013
  • jordan@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com
  •  
  • Joe Dubsky - PGA Golf Professional 582-3736
  • joe@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com
  •  
  • Mike Schoner - PGA Golf Professional (509) 989-1330
  • schoner@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com
  •  
  • Todd Sprong - PGA Golf Professional 308-3315
  • todd@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com
  •  
  • Mike Combs - PGA Golf Professional 521-4653
  •  
  • Rod Burruel - PGA Golf Professional (509) 494-2103
  • rod@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com
  •  
  • John Dodge - Teaching Professional 572-7548
  • john@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com

For more information please fill out the INFORMATION REQUEST, stop by the Golf Shop and/or call 582-3736.  Thank you.

For a printable flyer on our Junior Golf Academy please click here.

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.
Address
City
State
Comment
* Indicates a required field.