Golf Universe Canyon Lakes Men's Club Super Ball Scramble Sunday February 4
Canyon Lakes Reverse Scramble Sunday March 5
Golf Universe Canyon Lakes Men's & Ladies' Club Opening Scramble Saturday March 17
Budweiser Canyon Lakes Masters Par 3 2-Person Best Ball Thursday April 5
Budweiser Canyon Lakes Men's Club Horse Race Thursday April 26
Canyon Lakes Doug Yarroll 2 Person Best Ball Sat - Sun May 5-6
Canyon Lakes Men’s & Ladies’ Club 2-Person Chapman Sunday June 10
Canyon Lakes Ladies’ Club 3 - 6's Tournament Thursday June 19
Randy Harvey Insurance Canyon Lakes 3 Club Tournament Thursday July 12
2018 Canyon Lakes Grip & Rip Scramble Sunday July 22
Canyon Lakes Ladies' Club 18 Hole Invitational Wednesday July 25
McCurley Integrity Dealerships Canyon Lakes Men’s & Ladies’ Club Championship Sat. - Sun. August 4-5
Corona Canyon Lakes 2-Man 4-9’s Sat. - Sun. August 25-26
McCurley Canyon Lakes Orange Ball Scramble Saturday September 22
Pink & Blue Scramble Friday September 28
Golf Universe Canyon Lakes Men’s & Ladies’ Club Closing Scramble Saturday October 20
Coca-Cola Canyon Lakes Ball Buster & Wimp Open Sat. - Sun. November 3-4
Canyon Lakes Men’s Club Cup Matches Sunday November 11

Tournament dates & Sponsors are subject to change.

Printer Friendly Version