Golf Universe Canyon Lakes Men's Club Super Ball Scramble Sunday February 26
Canyon Lakes Reverse Scramble Sunday March 5
Golf Universe Canyon Lakes Men's & Ladies' Club Opening Scramble Saturday March 18
Budweiser Canyon Lakes Masters Par 3 2-Person Best Ball Thursday April 6
Canyon Lakes Doug Yarroll 2-Person Best Ball Tournament Sat. - Sun. April 22-23
Budweiser Canyon Lakes Men's Club Horse Race Thursday April 27
Canyon Lakes Men’s & Ladies’ Club 2-Person Chapman Sunday June 11
Canyon Lakes Ladies’ Club 3 - 6's Tournament Thursday June 20
Randy Harvey Insurance Canyon Lakes 3 Club Tournament Thursday July 6
Eagle 106.5 Grip & Rip Scramble Sat. - Sun. July 16
Canyon Lakes Ladies' Club 18 Hole Invitational Wednesday July 26
McCurley Integrity Dealerships Canyon Lakes Men’s & Ladies’ Club Championship Sat. - Sun. August 5-6
Corona Canyon Lakes 2-Man 4-9’s Sat. - Sun. August 26-27
McCurley Canyon Lakes Orange Ball Scramble Saturday September 23
Pink & Blue Scramble Friday September 29
Golf Universe Canyon Lakes Men’s & Ladies’ Club Closing Scramble Saturday October 21
Coca-Cola Canyon Lakes Ball Buster & Wimp Open Sat. - Sun. November 4-5
Canyon Lakes Men’s Club Cup Matches Sunday November 12

Tournament dates & Sponsors are subject to change.

Printer Friendly Version