Address

  • 3700 W. Canyon Lakes Drive
    Kennewick, WA 99337

Telephone

  • (509) 582-3736

Fax

  • (509) 491-3855

Mike Lundgren
President/General Manager
mike@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com

Matt Mandell
Director of Golf/PGA Professional
matt@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com

Kim Brock
Superintendent
kim@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com

Nick Atkin
Group Coordinator
nick@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com

Judy Dubsky
Special Events Coordinator
judy@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com

Jared Bentley
The Duck Pond Restaurant & Bar Manager
jared@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com

Quinton Parnell
League Coordinator/PGA Professional
quinton@canyonlakesgolfcourse.com
 

* Indicates a required field.